Quick Links: St George's College Email Login Senatical Downloads Library OPAC MyFiles Galleries OG Alumni Contact Us

Posts

Hartmann House Class Reps - 2018

Saturday, May 14th, 2016 | Announcement

Below is a list of parents who volunteered to be Class Reps. In cases where  parents would like to meet a teacher, they should ask thier class reps to organise a suitable time.

    • 0 RED ————Charity Shambare –0772222475charity.shambare@gmail.com
    • 0 RED————-Alfreda Ushe –0716704048 Alfred.udhe@telone.co.zw
    • 0 BLUE————Chipo Moyo 0719402617 cmataure@cimas.co.zw
    • 0 BLUE———-Shuvai Gwasira0773647495 shuvaigwasira@gmail.com
    • 1 PAUL———-Constance Soutter 0773710745 constancesoutter@gmail.com
    • 1 PAUL———- Fungisai Chirochangu 0732307400 fungisai.m@gmail.com
    • 1 RUPERT——-Nyasha Masvaure 0773177020 masvaurenyasha@gmail.com
    • 1 RUPERT——Adrienne Shambare 0777049725 aamunatsi@yahoo.com
    • 2 PHILLIP——Cynthia Mwaturura 0774856871 cynthia.mwaturura@gmail.com
    • 2 PHILLIP——Gloria Koga 0784768845 info@raidwin.co.zw
    • 2 THOMAS——Tracey Mawineke 0772300269 tmawoneke@nhszim.com
    • 2 THOMAS——Natsi maramwidze 0772305277 ndanatsei@gmail.com
    • 3 THERESA —- Lorraine Maunze 0772805065 lorrchikomo2yahoo.com
    • 3 THERESA —- Margaret Mangunda 07724864473 margaretm@toyota.co.zw
    • 4 DOMINIC———- Grace Dzvvairo 0772906006 gracemz28@gmail.com
    • 4 DOMINIC———-Imogene Selous 0772240594 Imogene@efe.co.zw
    • 4 PATRICK——–Eunice Chimuzinga 0773615432 euchimuzinga@deloitte.co.zw
    • 4 PATRICK——–Vimbai Ngirandi Ngirandi 0776786768 vpkzana@gmail.com
    • 5 ANDREW ——–Laura Mitchell 0775325682 lauramitchell145@yahoo.com
    • 5 ANDREW——-Elizabeth Ndenzako 0775712904 endenzako@gmail.com
    • 5 BERNARD——Lilian Mugwagwa 0772335186 Ikmugwagwa@gmail.com
    • 5 BERNARD——-kenneth Ruredzo 0772134100 kruredzo@afreximbank.com
    • 6 JUDE——-Shuvai Matanhire 0772230390 shuvai.madanhire@lafargeholoim.com
    • 6 JUDE —Clavera Chaiwara 0775614370 claverachiwara@gmail.com
    • 6 FRANCIS—Charity Shambare 0772222475 charity.shambare@gmail.com
    • 6 FRANCIS–Feroza Shariff 0779762356 ferozas@zimcricket.org
    • 6 ANTHONY–Lorraine Maunze 0772805065 lorrchikomo@yahoo.com
    • 6 ANTHONY–Ruvimbo Matingo 00263772283545 ruvimba7022@gmail.com
    • 7 BORGIA –Vivian Manuel 00263772415128 vivs@triton.co.zw
    • 7 BORGIA –Mrs Tome 00263772608594 nora3tome@gmail.com
    • 7 JOHN –Mukudzei Majula 0772976413 mukudzei.majula@gmail.com
    • 7 JOHN –Clara Murambiwa 0772277188 claramurambiwa@yahoo.co.uk
    • 7 CHRISTOPHER– Tariro Mhuka-Mangena 00263772129320 tariromhuka@amgglobal.co.zw
    • 7 CHRISTOPHER–Pamela Muchatukwa 0772425632 Pamelamu@meikles.co.zw

Headmaster